Operation Safeguard Map

Minecraft Maps — May 31, 2016, 4:55 PM - 552 Views

This Mechanical army is ready to rumble with the barbarians…


  • T-14 Armata Tank: 29
  • Type 10 Tank: 11
  • BTR-80A: 37
  • M2 Bradley IFV: 15
  • Sherman Tank: 4
  • Trucks: 20+
  • Oshkosh Wrecker: 2
  • M1 Assault Breacher: 2


  • M-777 howitzer: 16
  • M109 howitzer: 17
  • 9A52-4 Tornado Rocket Launcher: 17


  • AH-64 Apache Attack Helicopter: 6
  • Ka-50 Black Shark Attack Helicopter: 14
  • CH-47 Chinook: 6

Operation Safeguard Map Screenshots:

Operation Safeguard Map (2) Operation Safeguard Map (3) Operation Safeguard Map (4) Operation Safeguard Map (5) Operation Safeguard Map (1)

How to Install Operation Safeguard Map:

  1. Download Operation Safeguard Map
  2. On windows this can be easily done by opening up the command line, accessible by Windows+R and then typing “%appdata%/.minecraft/saves/” into the command line. (If you’re on a Mac, your save files are in: ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves/)
  3. This will open the saves folder where all the your worlds are stored. Once in that folder all you have to do is paste your downloaded save in
  4. Drag your downloader (after unzip) in the zip folderMap into saves folder
  5. Close all windows and open Minecraft
  6. Select map and play.

Developer: CraftyFoxe

Download Operation Safeguard Map:

Operation Safeguard Map.zip

0 comment

New comment

Nice Theme

Nice Theme
WordPress Themes